Your current location:HomeContact UsBIBS in China
BIK in Beijing
Haidian Academy

地址:

Yanxitai,Jushan Road, Sijiqing, Haidian District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6576-0906

邮箱:

hda@bibs.com.cn
Solana Campus

地址:

Building 16, No.6 Chaoyang Park Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 5905-6700

邮箱:

solana@bibs.com.cn
Shunyi Tianzhu Campus

地址:

No.21-101, Liyuan Street, Tianzhu Town, Shunyi District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6456-5931

邮箱:

biksy@bibs.com.cn
Yangshan Campus

地址:

Building 7, East Gate A, Yangshan Park, 30 Anli Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6430-4493 / (+86) 176-0165-9158

邮箱:

yangshan@bibs.com.cn
Wangjing Campus

地址:

Entrance F, Wangjing subway station, Guangshun North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+86) 176-0165-9159

邮箱:

wangjing@bibs.com.cn
Chaoyang Xiandaicheng Campus

地址:

SOHO Xiandaicheng South, No.88 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6526-6506/6526-6776 (+86) 176-0165-9153

邮箱:

Xiandaicheng@bibs.com.cn
Changping Joypark Campus

地址:

Beijing Joypark, No.16 Shuiku Road, Changping District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 8973-9200

邮箱:

changping@bibs.com.cn
Chaoyang Changying Campus

地址:

No.1 Yaojiadian Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 8456-601

邮箱:

changying@bibs.com.cn
Dawanglu Campus

地址:

Building 7, Wanda Plaza, 93 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 5960-3887

邮箱:

wanda@bibs.com.cn
ChangQingTeng Campus

地址:

No.4 Nanyi Street, Dongba, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 8537-9659

邮箱:

changqingteng@bibs.com.cn
BIK in China
Weihai Campus

地址:

Agile Weihai Champion Sports Town, NanHai New District, Weihai City, Shandong Province

电话:

(+0631) 8856-118

邮箱:

Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn
Chengdu Campus

地址:

Agile Weihai Champion Sports Town, NanHai New District, Weihai City, Shandong Province

电话:

(+8628) 8481-0088

邮箱:

chengdu@bibs.com.cn
Nanjing Campus

地址:

Building No.1, Left Bank, Riverside Residence, Shishan Road, Pukou District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province

电话:

(+8625) 5860-9532

邮箱:

nanjing@bibs.com.cn
Kunming Jingkai Campus

地址:

Guolin Lake, Economic Development Zone, Kunming, Yunnan Province

电话:

(+86871) 6746-2889

邮箱:

kmjingkai@bibs.com.cn
Kunming Chenggong Campus

地址:

Building 151, Zhonghedongyuan, No.985 Yongzheng Street,Chenggong District, Kunming, Yunnan Province

电话:

(+86871) 6749-8935

邮箱:

chenggong@bibs.com.cn
Yangzhong Campus

地址:

Kindergarten building, Zone B, Evergrande Health Valley, YangZhong, JiangSu

电话:

(+0511) 8851-3666 / 181-1895-6987

邮箱:

BIK_yangzhong@bibs.com.cn
BIBS in Beijing
Huairou Campus(7-12)

地址:

13 Yanqi North Second Street, Huairou District, Beijing

电话:

(+86) 176-0165-9138

邮箱:

bibs_HRA@bibs.com.cn
Changying Campus(K-6)

地址:

No.1 Yaojiadian Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 8456-2808 / (+86) 185-1310-2737

邮箱:

changying@bibs.com.cn
Haidian Academy(K-12)

地址:

Yanxitai, Jushan Road, Sijiqing, Haidian District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6576-0906

邮箱:

hda@bibs.com.cn
Upper East Side Campus(K-6)

地址:

No.6 North East 4th Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 5130-7951

邮箱:

admissions@bibs.com.cn
Shunyi Tianzhu Campus(K-12)

地址:

No.15 Liyuan Street, TianZhu County, Shunyi District, Beijing

电话:

(+8610) 6518- 9081

邮箱:

bibsadmissions-sy@bibs.com.cn
BIBS in China
Weihai Campus(K-12)

地址:

Agile Weihai Champion Sports Town, NanHai New District, Weihai City, Shandong Province

电话:

(+86) 15163170022

邮箱:

Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn
Chengdu Campus(1-12)

地址:

No.351 Honghe Street, Longquanyi District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province

电话:

(+8628)8481-0088

邮箱:

chengdu@bibs.com.cn
Kunming Campus(K-12)

地址:

No.986 Yongzheng Street, Chenggong Dirstrict, Kunming, Yunnan Province

电话:

(+86871)6747-8668

邮箱:

kunming@bibs.com.cn
Weihai Campus(K-12)

Address:

Agile Weihai Champion Sports Town, NanHai New District, Weihai City, Shandong Province

Tel:

(+86) 15163170022

Email:

Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn
Chengdu Campus(1-12)

Address:

No.351 Honghe Street, Longquanyi District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province

Tel:

(+8628)8481-0088

Email:

chengdu@bibs.com.cn
Kunming Campus(K-12)

Address:

No.986 Yongzheng Street, Chenggong Dirstrict, Kunming, Yunnan Province

Tel:

(+86871)6747-8668

Email:

kunming@bibs.com.cn

Visit our Campus Online

6
昆明校区

Marketing:

Human Resource: